1400 S. Wolf Rd. Suite 100, Wheeling, IL 60090   |   krugforus@gmail.com |  Tel. 224- 423-5784

© 2018  by Krug Community Circle.           Powered by elaton.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
Upcoming Events
Meet the local artist: Al Rubin
Fri, Feb 28
KRUG Community Circle
Feb 28, 7:00 PM – Feb 29, 11:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
February 1 - February 29
Share
Зимний Менуэт - Поэтический Концерт 2
Sat, Feb 29
KRUG Community Circle
Feb 29, 7:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Share
Серия мастер-классов: Скульптура из Глины - Борух Лев
Sun, Mar 01
KRUG Community Circle
Mar 01, 6:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Share
Тора и психология - Раввин д-р Пинхас Зусис (1)
Wed, Mar 04
KRUG Community Circle
Mar 04, 7:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Тема: Строительство переносного Храма
Share
Концерт, посвященный Её Величеству Женщине
Sun, Mar 08
KRUG Community Circle
Mar 08, 7:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Share
Татьяна Толстая -Tворческий вечер
Sat, Mar 14
KRUG Community Circle
Mar 14, 6:30 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Share
Natika Art Show
Sun, Mar 15
KRUG Community Circle
Mar 15, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Exhibition of Natika’s paintings, introduction and conversation with author.
Share
«Галай и друзья» в концерте “LV”
Fri, Mar 20
KRUG Community Circle
Mar 20, 8:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Share
Львиное сердце
Sat, Mar 21
KRUG Community Circle
Mar 21, 5:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Спектакль театра-студии "ДЕБЮТ" по мотивам сказки Король Лев
Share
Львиное сердце
Sun, Mar 22
KRUG Community Circle
Mar 22, 3:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Спектакль театра-студии "ДЕБЮТ" по мотивам сказки Король Лев
Share
Знакомые мелодии кино - Концерт
Sat, Mar 28
KRUG Community Circle
Mar 28, 6:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Share
Reklama Business Expo & Krug Community Circle
Sun, Apr 05
KRUG Community Circle
Apr 05, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Share
Концерт Классической Музыки - Oлег Полянский
Sat, Apr 11
KRUG Community Circle
Apr 11, 7:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Share
Только моё - Алла Калугина - Mоноспекткль
Sat, May 02
KRUG Community Circle
May 02, 6:00 PM
KRUG Community Circle, 1400 S Wolf Rd #100, Wheeling, IL 60090, USA
Share